RAWartists Columbus Experience

Had such an amazing experience at the RAWartists Columbus event.  So many talented, kind, helpful people in one place.  I feel so lucky to have been a part of it.  The show was run so professionally and they did everything they could to help out the artists displaying their works.  I was received really well and it left me feeling inspired to get out there and create! Haven’t posted any new photos lately because I was so busy getting ready for the show.  Found an unbelievable custom printer in the Columbus area that did an amazing job for me…so lucky to have found someone that would give me personal attention and sit with me while we went through each photo to make sure the colors, etc. were just what I wanted.  If  you are in the Columbus area and need a custom printer, check out Mike Mignery at http://www.photo-graphiccreations.com.  He was awesome!  Here is a couple photos of the event.  If there is a RAW event in your city, definitely go check it out!

RAW Display RAW Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

